HONORABLE STEPHEN J. MCEWEN, JR., P.J.E. CHAIRMAN

CHARLES E. O'CONNOR, JR., ESQUIRE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

HONORABLE JOSEPH A. DEL SOLE (RET.) CHIEF COUNSEL COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA



COMMISSION MEMBERS

HONORABLE DOMINIC F. PILEGGI SENATE MAJORITY LEADER

HONORABLE JAY COSTA SENATE DEMOCRATIC LEADER

HONORABLE MIKE TURZAI HOUSE MAJORITY LEADER

HONORABLE FRANK DERMODY HOUSE DEMOCRATIC LEADER

2011 LEGISLATIVE REAPPORTIONMENT COMMISSION

HONORABLE STEPHEN J. McEWEN, JR., P.J.E. NORTH OFFICE BUILDING, ROOM 104 HARRISBURG, PA 17120 717-705-6339 FAX: 717-783-4208

December 7, 2011

AMENDED PRESS RELEASE

The 2011 Legislative Reapportionment Commission will hold a Public Administrative Hearing on Monday, December 12, 2011 at 3:00 p.m. in Hearing Room #1 of the North Office Building, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120. The purpose of this meeting is to vote on a final plan.

Charles E. O'Connor, Jr. Executive Director