HONORABLE STEPHEN J. MCEWEN, JR., P.J.E. Chairman

CHARLES E. O'CONNOR, JR., ESQUIRE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

HONORABLE JOSEPH A. DEL SOLE (RET.) CHIEF COUNSEL

COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA

COMMISSION MEMBERS

HONORABLE DOMINIC F. PILEGGI SENATE MAJORITY LEADER

HONORABLE JAY COSTA SENATE DEMOCRATIC LEADER

Honorable Mike Turzai House Majority Leader

HONORABLE FRANK DERMODY HOUSE DEMOCRATIC LEADER

2011 LEGISLATIVE REAPPORTIONMENT COMMISSION

HONORABLE STEPHEN J. McEWEN, JR., P.J.E. NORTH OFFICE BUILDING, ROOM 104 HARRISBURG, PA 17120 717-705-6339 FAX: 717-783-4208

March 1, 2012

PRESS RELEASE

The 2011 Legislative Reapportionment Commission Public Meeting scheduled for Friday, March 2, 2012 at 1:00 p.m. in Senate Hearing Room One of the North Office Building has been postponed. This Public Meeting will be rescheduled for a later date.

