Juniata Mifflin should include Fayette Township

Fayette Township is Juniata County’s largest municipality by population. Why take us out of an existing legislative district and force us to drive 50+ miles to access our legislator? It does not make any sense. Juniata County should stay together, and it makes most sense to group us with Mifflin County.